Aicoins.biz Review Is AI Coins Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

NEW ah-coins.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter De-rector Start date Nov 16, 2020

De-rector

Emerald Member

Launched Date: 16 – 11 -18

Investment plan: 800% after 1 day, 7000% after 2 days, 60000% after 3 days.

Principal included: yes

Minimum Withdrawal : $0.1

Methods of payment , litcoin, doge coin, ethereum, dash, bitcoin cash, payeer, perfect money, and bitcoin

Referral commission :3 – 7 – 15%

Invest what you can afford to loose

xperienz

Silver Member

De-rector

Emerald Member

xperienz

Silver Member

jhasz012718

Bronze Member
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
NEW riacoins.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 1 Apr 2, 2020
NEW multi-bitcoins.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Mar 29, 2020
NEW Farm-coins.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 6 Mar 24, 2020
NEW 81-bigcoins.com Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 1 Mar 20, 2020
NEW capitallcoins.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Mar 13, 2020
Similar threads
NEW riacoins.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW multi-bitcoins.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW Farm-coins.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW 81-bigcoins.com Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW capitallcoins.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?

We can offer banners, stickies and custom advertising packages on the forum.

Mylead.global

1500+ campaigns, dating, crypto. CLICK

+ 5% to your leads. Use code: EARN

Bitluck

Start Profitable Mining with Only $10 !

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Mining Network with Contracts up to $5000!

Binapex

MARGIN TRADING, FAST TRANSACTIONS!

START TRADING CRYPTO LIKE A PRO!

JuicyFields

Grow cannabis. It’s profitable!!

Cannabis Crowdgrowing Platform!

1xBit

EXPLORE THE FUTURE OF GAMBLING.

PLAY IN CRYPTO – NOW!

AdMaven

Native Floater Banner (in-page push) ad model.

High CPM, 100% coverage & Google compliance!

LatinBet24

Bonus up to 5 BTC + 200 FREE Spins!

Live Casino, Games & Sports!

DoodStream

Make money by sharing videos.

Upload your videos to make money online.

Evadav

Best Push Notification Platform!

Highest conversion rate on the market

KawBet

Start Play at CRYPTO CASINO!

NO KYC, Annonymous Betting!

Coinbe Review – is coinbe.net scam or good crypto-exchange?

Trading A ccounts and C onditions

2 PLN / 0.0005 BTC

* Only for Dotpay.pl & Homepay.pl.

** Trading fees d epend on the monthly trading volume. Withdrawal fee s also apply (0.000 5 BTC).

Coinbe (formally Beatcoin) is a Polish exchange that generally offers offers both fiat-to-crypto and crypto-to-crypto trading. Unfortunately, its fiat operations are temporarily suspended due to regulation issues.

Coinbe Advantages

F iat currencies generally supported, several payment methods accepted

Generally, Coinbe supports several “traditional” currencies: PLN, USD and EUR. Working with fiat currencies is an advantage as it allows investors buy Bitcoin directly with cash (or cash out their coins) , using convenient payment methods such as bank wire transfer. Coinbe supports bank wire payments, as well as Dotpay, Homepay , and of course, blockchain transfers .

Unfortunately, as we said in the beginning, fiat services at Coinbe are temporarily suspended.

M any coins available for trade

Coinbe has listed many altcoins, including Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dogecoin, EOS, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, NEM, Monero, Lisk, Waves and others. Although its cryptocurreny portfolio is not as extensive as those of, say, Binance, it is quite solid for a rather small local exchange.

Besides, wallet service is also available at Coinbe.

Coinbe claims that it keeps all funds in c old wallets. These wallets tend to be more secure since private keys are stored offline and are less vulnerable to hacks.

Coinbe Disadvantages

Relatively high fees

T he trading fees at Coinbe are higher than what we are used to seeing at other exchanges. Those who don’t trade in large volumes are charged with 0.3% per trade, while many exchanges charge 0.1% – 0.2%. For example, trading fees at major Polish exchange EasyCoin have a maximum of 0.16%.

Besides, Coinbe charges d eposit & withdrawal fees, and has set minimum withdrawal amounts (see the table in the beginning) .

T rading only against BTC (currently)

As trading in fiat currencies is temporarily suspended, PLN Markets on Coinbe’s platform are not open and one can only trade the listed cryptocurrencies against Bitcoin.

Focus on Poland

Obviously, Coinbe targers mainly local investors, as its website and platform are available only in Polish. Most exchanges are more globally oriented.

M argin trading not available

Coinbe does not offer leveraged trading, which is not unusual for a crypto exchange. Perhaps most exchanges do not provide leverage as cryptocurrencies tend to be much more volatile than the established traditional ones. If you need some leverage, Polish exchange BitMarket offers ratios of 1:4. Forex brokers are also an alternative, as many of them offer trading in Bitcoin CFDs with even higher leverage levels.

ID v erification is required at Coinbe, which means that its clients are not able to trade anonymously, which was one of the initial ideas of Bitcoin.

T rading platform too basic , no mobile app s

Coinbe’s trading platform is web-based and easy to use, but lacks any advanced features. Its charting is very basic, there are no technical analysis tools, nor mobile apps.

Conclusion

A Polish crypto-exchange, Coinbe offers trading in quite a lot cryptocurrencies. It seems to target mainly local novice crypto traders, as its platform is very simple and g enerally it works with fiat currencies. However, the latter service is temporarily suspended, after i n mid-February, 2020, the Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) issued warnings against two major Polish cryptocurrency exchanges. These are BitBay and Abucoins, and KNF said that they d on’t have license s for providing payment services and/or issuing electronic money .

I n Poland, as in most countries, there is no specific legislation regulating cryptocurrency exchanges , but apparently the y fall under the Payment Services legislation. The company operating the Coinb e exchange, Beatcoin.pl Sp. z o. o., is registered in Poland, but is also not regulated. If you wish to trade Bitcoin and other altcoins with a regulated company instead, check out a list of forex brokers that are duly licensed by the respective financial watchdogs.

F iat currencies generally supported

Relatively high fees

S everal payment methods accepted

T rading only against BTC (currently)

Many coins available for trade, wallets

Focus on Poland

No leverage available

No a nonymous trading

T rading platform too basic , no mobile app s

Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
UK FCA Web €29 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for Coinbe

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

Avoid this exchange.

After I’ve tried to withdraw my funds, I was asked to send personal data for verification. I’ve sent ID scan together with all needed data and after waiting for several months my account with all funds just GOT DELETED totally from exchange.

Avoid this exchange, use normal ones!

Personal Experience & Complaint

In my opinion and personal experience this is a dangerous game this exchange to deposit/withdrawal of assets. I opened an account with them in Jan 2020. I deposited 50,000-KBC coin t date I have not been able to withdrawal the coins. Every excuse has been emailed to me. KYC not clear, KYC not correct date, KYC not as requested to technical issues, to you need to be patient. we’re working on it. Our system is being upgraded. I can’t name all the emails I’ve received with excuse after excuse.
The latest is another withdrawal attempt by me on June 11, 2020 for 88,667-KBC as I could only trade, not withdraw, so I have more coin that can’t be withdrawn. This is 6-months trying to withdraw my assets.
Monday June 24, 2020 Coinbe has a new website. I was instructed to only create a new password to log back into the same account I’ve had since Jan 2020. To my surprise there is no evidence in that new that I had ever had an account with deposits or withdrawals pending. I have “ZERO” balance assets on Coinbe exchange.
I emailed them immediately and the only response was . “Did you change your password”. last message from them was: We’re looking into it. Monday June 24, 2020.
No communication to date from them.
Proof:I have screen shoots, cc copied emails, etc to prove my transaction/communications with them for 6-months.

I have other people who put KBC coin on Coinbe from the US and never received their coins from Aug 2020. They have walked away without hope of ever getting KBC coins back.

Is EOS Coin a Good Investment? – You MUST Know This Before Investing!

Welcome To My EOS Coin Review!

Is EOS Coin a Scam Or a Good Investment? That’s a question that thousands of people have been asking all around the Internet since the Summer of 2020. EOS is a new cryptocurrency that has sometimes called “Ethereum killer”.

In this EOS review, I am going to share you my knowledge about EOS and answer to your most important questions. I believe you will find this article informative and helpful. After you’ve read this through I would love to hear your thoughts on EOS in the comments below. Let’s get going!

Want to Get My 7-Day Email Course to Make Money Online?

Enter Your Email Below to Steal My PROVEN Formula to Create Your Own “Money-Making Machine” In a Week.

We respect your privacy. No Spam.

EOS COIN Review – Quick Summary

Name: EOS

Launched: 2020

Type: Cryptocurrency

Short Review: EOS is another potential cryptocurrency that is still in its infancy. People who are working or investing in this project have big expectations and some say that it’s going to change the world. At the moment the market cap of EOS is more than $2 $11 billion (updated in May 2020) which means that many people believe in this project. However, it’s impossible to be 100% sure at this stage how this is going to work out.

Official EOS Website is very futuristic

Is Investing in EOS Recommended? I believe overall in the future of cryptocurrencies. But will EOS be one of the winners in the long run? It’s hard to say at this stage and therefore I haven’t put my money on EOS.

Even though I have invested in tens of cryptocurrencies, I always want to remind that investing involves risks. If you want to learn a proven way to earn money online, take a look at my #1 recommendation below.

Note: If you decide buying EOS, I recommend buying it in the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world.

My EOS Coin Review – Video Version

Before you dive into my article of EOS coin I want to give you an opportunity to have a look at the video that I just created about EOS.

I share my own opinion about this project. At the end of the video I show how you can make money online because many people are requesting me that.

If hope you have found my video helpful and useful, if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to leave them below and I will be more than happy to answer your personally.

What Is EOS?

EOS is a project/cryptocurrency that is pretty similar to Ethereum. It tries to improve a few things from Ether and that’s why it’s probably often called “Ethereum killer”. EOS enables developers to create decentralized apps just like Ether but there are a few differences that I’ll discuss more in detail further.

One of the main developers of EOS project is Dan Larimer who has a strong background in similar projects and he has created a few pretty successful applications like Steemit and Bitshares, for example.

Steemit is a decentralized blogging network. That’s one example that you can create with EOS. BitShares, on the other hand, is an open-source, public, blockchain-based real-time financial platform.

You have probably noticed the main word “decentralized” in both of these platforms. That’s a common idea for cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies in general. The idea is that a single party doesn’t have too much control in the system but its more like people’s project.

Do You Want a FREE & Easy-to-Follow 7-Day Course to Make Money Online for Beginners?

  1. Easy-to-Follow
  2. Beginner-Friendly
  3. My Personal 1-on-1 Support for You

Get Started for FREE Below Before this offer goes away!

If you are interested in learning more details and technical parts of EOS technology, you can take a look at their white paper here.

EOS vs Ethereum

First, let me share you a few things that Ethereum enables you and other users to do.

  1. Create smart contracts.
  2. Create decentralized apps. Esimerkkinä on Ethereum nameservers.
  3. Support for tokens (Initial coin offerings are possible on Ethereum).

The idea of Bitcoin is that you can transfer value (e.g.money). Ethereum makes this a bit further and it enables a programmable transfer of value.

For example, I could pay you money only if you get the work done and we write this to the contract. Then you do your part and get the money without me doing any further action.

Some experts say that with EOS you can do basically everything that you can do with Ethereum added with a few extra features. With EOS programmers wouldn’t need to write so much code like with Ether because EOS provides code features as a base. With Ethereum the programmer would need to rewrite the code.

They have a principle, “Anyone should be able to build anything”

With EOS you aren’t supposed to pay anything for smart contracts or actions that you take. All of this sounds almost too good to be true but it will be extremely interesting to see how it will be in the future.

I hope and believe for the best. It’s always good when people are trying to develop something new in order to make the world a better place.

How to Buy EOS Coin?

There are clear instructions for buying EOS tokens on the official EOS website. The following screenshot is taken from their homepage:

There is a calculator/time on EOS website that shows how many EOS tokens are still available in their ICO.

EOS had a pretty different ICO (initial coin offering) than other cryptocurrencies. Their ICO lasts for a year. Every day people can get 2,000,000 EOS tokens in total. Persons who are willing to pay more will get more. For example, if another person is willing to pay 8 ETH for tokens and the other one pays 2 ETH, the one who paid 8 ETH gets 80% of the pot and the one who pays only 2 ETH gets only 20% of the pot.

In the picture below you can see the EOS Token Distribution schedule explained:

It’s very interesting that EOS makes their ICO in this way. I think it’s a pretty smart way to raise lots of money for the project. It remains in the news for a long time and investors may be willing to put in more money because it’s like an auction.

Is EOS Worth Buying?

You can see in the picture below that the price of EOS became almost 10 times more expensive in a few months in the end of 2020.

The market cap (blue line) and the price (green line) of EOS from 11th of September 2020 until 11th of December 2020.

At the moment when I am writing this article 11th December 2o17 the market cap of EOS is over $2 billion and as you can see in the graph below, it has been rapidly rising during the last 1,5 months. Just a while ago the market cap went from less than $250 million to more than $2,5 billion in one month. In the other words, the value of EOS became 10 times bigger in a month.

An interesting thing here is that this kind of growths isn’t even uncommon for cryptocurrencies. I have seen many similar growths with other coins. In my opinion, we can draw a conclusion that if you are a young person and looking for great investments to make money, you’ll probably find a more profitable choice in the crypto market rather than on the stock market.

On the other hand, risks are also larger because if prices go up too rapidly, they always need to come down at some point.

I would say that buying cryptocurrencies, in general, is profitable but I’m not yet fully convinced of EOS. More on this in the last chapter.

UPDATE on MAY 2020

The price of EOS has quickly shot up to more than $11 billion. Many people believe that it’s because of the market manipulation by the big investors (and their founder).

Nobody knows whether that’s the reason for the rapid growth or not. We can still confirm is that EOS has now lots of risks. You may win or lose money by investing in EOS.

If you would prefer a more secure and proven way to make money online, I recommend taking a look at the button below:

Conclusion – Is EOS a Good Investment?

First, let’s go back to our initial question, “Is EOS Coin a Scam?” I don’t see any good reason why EOS would be a scam. They have an experienced developer Dan Larimer with a good reputation and everything looks like he’s trying to build something positive with his team.

However, the drawback of EOS is that it’s still its infancy. It’s like a startup company that doesn’t have many tangible results to show at this point.

7-Day Make Money Online Email Course – 2020

Learn SIMPLE steps to make a LIFE-CHANGING INCOME online. I will help you hand-by-hand!

This is the case also with other cryptocurrencies that were launched just a few months ago in 2020. One of them is Cardano which went to top-10 of the world’s biggest cryptocurrencies after a very short period of time after its launch.

The big reasons why so many people are investing on Cardano and EOS is that they have leaders who have a strong background in the industry.

If there would be somebody that nobody really knows or they wouldn’t have any proof of their past work, it would be pretty challenging to gather billions of dollars so quickly.

I may hop into the “EOS train” at some point but I’m not yet fully convinced. I would like to see something more tangible. That being said, I need to admit that there may be a great potential with EOS and I just should hop in right away. That’s why I would love to hear your opinions below.

Before we wrap up, I want to mention that I have good news for those who are looking for proven ways to make money online. Cryptocurrencies are something that has never happened before in the history and it’s impossible to know for sure how this will end up (even though I believe that pretty well). However, there are tons of ways that are proven and tested thousands of times that work for making good money online.

Take a look at this step-by-step training which is my #1 recommendation especially for beginners and aspiring online entrepreneurs. I have used it myself for +3 years and I can say with a hand on my heart that their training and community has changed my life.

I started as a complete newbie and nowadays I make a full-time income online.

If I can do it, you can do it.

What do you think about EOS?

Is it worth buying or not?

How Much will the value be in the future?

Let me know in the comments below!

If you have any questions, just leave a comment below and I will be more than happy to help you out.

Lisk Coin Review: Is It a Scam or Not?

About Lisk

Lisk is another cryptocurrency based on blockchain network. It was launched on 24 th May 2020. Its tokens are called LSK. After one month, Lisk achieved the eighth biggest global market capital in the amount of 45 million dollars. It’s quite enough for you to believe in it.

To keep your money safe, you need to download the Lisk Wallet from their official website. Do not forget to save the private key you receive. Make sure you follow correctly all the steps. You can exchange the altcoins into LSK on Bittrex or Poloniex after what you are free to start creating and developing.

The innovation of Lisk blockchain

Lisk is the “first modular cryptocurrency that uses sidechains”. This means that the algorithm uses modules architecture and construction. Lisk seems to have a friendly interface. It allows every user to build their own decentralized application. All you need to know is JavaScript programming language. It is a widely-spread software, so we guess there will not be a problem using it.

Sidechain represents an extension to the original blockchain. It can be annexed to independent blockchains and even take the place of a new page. Your transactions’ volume will not get mixed with the main blockchain. This innovation makes the network work faster all time.

The Advantages of Lisk blockchain

– The Lisk blockchain is a decentralized network. The company is encouraging all the developers and programmers to get involved in creating their own application with Lisk‘s software. This one isn’t difficult, you just need to know the JavaScript programming language. For a developer, this is like designing a WordPress template;

– The Lisk community is one of the friendly ones. The Lisk team promotes the communication between the back interface of the platform and users. Each month you can take part of a live Q&A YouTube session. It’s a great opportunity to find out the real answers to your questions;

– The Lisk blockchain works with sidechains. This means that none of user’s actions will affect the main chain. A user can create its own tokens and manage them individually.

The Disadvantages of Lisk blockchain

– It can become overloaded because of too many bad transactions. The network gets slower and the blocks are filled faster. This process is called “bloated” network;

– There are a lot of users that do not trust in Lisk blockchain. So, the negative feedback can damage their brand.

Conclusion

The project can be appreciated as it is still in its young ages. Users need more time to accommodate with the advanced technology. It is exciting to know that you can create your own applications and tokens on the same blockchain, but without damaging the entire main chain. This is a revolutionary technology for existing developers and cryptocurrency enthusiasts. Do not judge the project only by all the negative rumors, it is not a scam.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Brokers, Signals and Strategies
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: