Bitprofund.com review Scam or Legit Don’t Invest Before Reading This Review

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Contents

Promolta Review 2020: Scam or Legit? Don’t pay yet until you Read my Review

1XBET: 100% Welcome Bonus.
CLICK ON THE BANNER TO REGISTER And CLAIM BONUS INSTANTLY

Promolta review is yet another review we shall be looking at today to see if Promolta is worth it or not from opinions and reviews from some Promolta users.

Am Sure you can learn successful Blogging secrets through me, am also sure you can learn how to make money online with the help of my updates why not leave your email behind let me show you how.

Has anyone told you about Promolta? And am sure you are having some doubt accompanied with certain questions like: how effective is promolta, Is Promolta legitimate, Is Promolta scam or legit,promolta complaints and opinions,promolta free trial,is promolta fake views? and many more related questions just to get a view of how this program really works and to know if Promolta is fake or real before you get started with them.

In this article (Promolta Review), we shall be discussing some issues and Promolta FAQs you must learn as a starter and a newbie who just learnt about Promolta. am sure it will help.

Each time you setup a new video and having uploaded it on YouTube the largest video streaming website, the next thing is getting viewers to stream your videos and perhaps boost your earning, Subscribers and Gain more likes.

Doing this can be very difficult at times instead we pay for social media promotions and other means to getting our videos noticed by the audience.

In subject to the above which gave birth to a video Promotion website Promolta keeps you wandering if they can render the services of sending millions of viewers as exclaimed. Without time waste let me walk you through what you really want to see here.

Promolta Review: What is Promolta?

The internet is crowded.


Four hundred hours of video are uploaded to YouTube every minute. How do you stand out from the crowd and get seen? That is the problem Promolta solves.

Essentially how it works is we take your YouTube video and push it out through our powerful network. We have over 10,000 blogs, websites, apps and social networks that will display your video to their real audience.

Through Promolta, you can target by age, gender, location, and keywords. We focus on engagement.

A view is when a real person watch minimum 30 seconds of your video. All displays are free. All clicks are free. All sharing on facebook/twitter is free. All analytics about performance are free.

All views less than 30 seconds are free. Thus, you only pay when a real person watch minimum 30 seconds of your video. We look forward to providing you with the most effective video advertising solution._

Am sure with the above you can now tell how Promolta works. But hold on “Is Promolta Worth it?” let’s see because am sure every company will always give good testimonies about themselves. That’s normal

Is Promolta Legitimate or Scam

Each time you want to see what others are saying about promolta, google front page to almost the third page as of the time of writing this post will show you some sponsored videos about this platform and their Blog section which is blog.promolta.com.

But can you really adhere to what you see here? No no no instead we gat to make more bottom research to see others complaints about promolta since most of this people are real testifiers having used their products.

Like they say: Do not judge a book by its cover instead judge it by what is written therein. We aren’t going to judge Promolta here by the outer look but the inner look of the program: See some testimonies below about promolta.

Let’s see some more testimonies from BlackHat:

Here’s the source link where you can read more replies and also add yours https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/youtube-promolta-experience.1004038/ does it end here? Not really i still gat more to share with you.

frankly speaking this is truth:

Is Promolta Scam?

This is a company setup by some group of folks probably to make money and grow other people’s brand so we can’t jump into conclusion if Promolta is scam but hold on i still have some more to share:

Does it really mean there’s no good review about promolta online? are you asking the same question? if yes then here’s what you must know.

A company can never satisfy all it clients no matter how they try. I have used many websites without aches while some other folks do complain they are scam. In that case, there’s always a bad review about every company in one way or the other.

However, A company worth using is the one which has gotten more great reviews than the bad ones. Looking from this perspective, Promolta has gotten more bad reviews to good ones from the research conducted so far before putting up this article. don’t go yet let’s continue.

What’s Promolta Pricing?

it as not official stated in Promolta’s FAQ page about their charges neither have i tried them to know how their charges goes. But from the images of testimonials shared above, you will notice they charge $50 for 3.5k views and it you will get 1k free views if you join via a friend referral/affiliate link.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

That’s all we can say about their charges and pricing for now.

how effective is promolta

Promolta isn’t a scam in a way that you pay to them without delivery: That means Promolta is very effective when it comes to delivering views.

From the Promolta reviews above, you will notice the users said they paid $50 for 3.5k views and they got it delivered. They never stated it was delayed.

With this, we can say Promolta is fast in delivering your views as officially promised.

Promolta Review from my own point of View

Promolta isn’t a scam, they do send views to your Videos but the only problem they have here is that these views don’t really convert not because they are Bot views but because of the review here at Blackhat. See this line of writeup.

Now when i used tubebuddy to check the referring websites for this. bulk of the views came from a webiste called baymack.com , skylom.com and snuckls.com i checked what baymack is : Baymack is a site that’s available worldwide that lets you earn lotto tickets for watching and categorizing YouTube Videos.

Can you now see these people watching your videos are human and not bots? But how can they convert when they aren’t even interested in your video instead they’re only watching because of the reward they will get ( funny funny and funny).

You can use only use Promolta if you want your YouTube videos to be showing stats like 50views with Zero subscribers.

My Advice:

I will rather pay $50 for Facebook adverts than to pay in getting useless 3.5k Views. Read this again:
(I didn’t say Promolta is a scam instead they send views which do not convert).

What’s your Opinion?

Have you used Promolta before now? are you still using this program? what’s your experience so far? kindly share with us in the comment section.

Did you like my Promolta review ? why not share and tweet us below. Remember to subscribe for more updates before you exit this page to read other of my articles.

1XBET: 100% Welcome Bonus.
CLICK ON THE BANNER TO REGISTER And CLAIM BONUS INSTANTLY

Ethtrade Review – Is Ethtrade a Scam or Legitimate? Read Before You Invest

by Alex Y · Published · Updated

You probably heard about Ethtrade through a friend or family member. You could have also seen an advertisement via one of the many social media platforms. Either way, you want to know whether Ethtrade is a scam or a legitimate Ethereum trading platform. Almost everyone thought Ethtrade is a legitimate company, it is not. Read this unbiased review before you invest.

Alert: Hong Kong’s financial regulator the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) has updated its Alert List, which features the names of businesses that are unlicensed in Hong Kong and are believed to be or to have been, targeting Hong Kong investors or claim to have an association with Hong Kong.

Added to the SFC Alert List is the company Ethtrade Limited, operating at www.ethtrade.org.

According to the SFC, Ethtrade Limited’s Hong Kong address belongs to a secretarial company.

What is Ethtrade?

Ethtrade was founded in August 2020 by Eric Bondi and Michael Frendowski. The online trading platform (ethtrade.org) was launched in April 2020 and Ethtrade Limited (2398217) was then registered in July 2020 in Hong Kong.

Ethtrade is a classic Ponzi scheme that claims itself a trading company that deals with Ethereum and promise its investors up to 25% return on a monthly basis. The Return On Investment (ROI) does sound attractive for passive income.

Unfortunately, if you think it is a legitimate trading company, it is not true.

Ethtrade disguises as an investment company. From the official website, one can notice it is a High Yield Investment Program (HYIP) scam that aims to steal your hard earned money. Why? There are a few red flags I managed to pick up.

Ethtrade Review – Is Ethtrade a Scam or Legitimate?

#Red Flag 1 – New Site and Unknown Identity

The first red flag is the fact that Ethtrade is unwilling to share any basic company background with you. Their domain was registered in February 2020 and domain whois showed the setting is private but the website itself is registered in Nassau, Bahamas.

The registrant’s name doesn’t show up. I have tried to search for the person who is running the scene on the internet and nothing appears. This is a clear warning that the scammer does not want to reveal his or her real identity to avoid detection.

If a company is not upfront and willing share basic information about the company, then it is either a scam or not worth your time and money.

#Red Flag 2 – Vague Investment Information

Obviously, there is a lack of details on how Ethtrade manages the money from the investors such as underlying insights, strategies, goals and techniques. Ethtrade tends to be vague about the strategies used in their program.

Moreover, they have given incorrect information about what Ethereum is and its benefits.

Most importantly, given that Ethtrade is an Investment Service, it should be regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) of Hong Kong. There is, however, no record of the company in the public register.

Worst of all, Ethtrade is an unlicensed investment company according to SFC. They adopt names similar to legitimate financial institutions to confuse investors. That also means if you deal with a company like Ethtrade, which is not licensed by the SFC, you may not be protected by the regulatory framework enforced by the SFC.

This is your hard earned money, please do not be afraid to ask questions. A genuine financial professional will usually be happy to explain in detail the investment program they are marketing. Unfortunately, Ethtrade fails to do so.

#Red Flag 3 – High, Unsustainable 25% ROI

I have years of experience in investments. Historically, investments in most large corporate stocks return less than 10% per year. Usually, HYIP scams offer between 1 percent to 2 percent daily profits to its members.

The Ethtrade discloses their investment plans with no aim to hide its absurd and unsustainable returns. The provided calculator shows how it earns you a 25% ROI on monthly basis. To me, it is a total nonsense.

The funny thing is the investment plan returns a perfectly steady positive income percentage regardless of any external variable such as price volatility. Don’t you think this sounds a little fishy?

The ROIs that they claim on the official page clearly indicate that the investment is actually a Ponzi scheme or a junk bond that may never increase in value and has a high rate of default.

#Red Flag 4 – Removal of Partners’ Logos

In June 2020, ethtrade.org used to have logos of ConsenSys, Maker, Slock.it, Digix and EtherParty at the bottom of their home page. All of these companies have then requested them to take down the logos as they have never worked with Ethtrade.

#Red Flag 5 – Sign of Ponzi

Ethtrade offers offer referral commission program that looks really fancy. It is a good way to make extra money. I understand that most investment companies offer affiliate programs, but by looking at what they are offering, it does look like the entire “trading” system is sustained by it’s Ponzi scheme.

For a real investment company, this would equal giving away the entire (if not more) profit margin. This is a typical trick from most of the HYIP on the market. They offer to reward “referral fees” to investors for bringing in additional members.

That’s how a Ponzi scheme is operated. They recruit new members to sustain the pyramid scheme. They need “new” money to generate “returns” for the older investors by acquiring new investors.

It is a fraudulent investment scheme where they pay returns to its investors from new capital paid to the operators by new investors, rather than from profit earned through legitimate sources.

It is a pyramid scheme that typically collapses in the end because it requires exponential increases in participants to sustain the business model. That simply means the scheme cannot go on forever.

Ethtrade probably still pays their investors for now as the program is still relatively new on the market. When there is insufficient investment fund from the new recruitment to the older investors, the entire structure will collapse.

Conclusion

I am not a fan of these HYIP programs. It is very rare that I recommend them because there are some things you need to know before you dive into this and throwing your hard earned money around.

Every investment carries some degree of risk, which is reflected in the rate of return you can expect to receive. If your money is perfectly safe, you’ll most likely get a low return. High returns entail high risks, possibly including a total loss on the investments.

Fraudsters like Ethtrade spends a lot of time trying to convince people that extremely high returns are “guaranteed” or “can’t miss.” They try to plant an image in your head of what your life will be like when you are rich.

Don’t ever believe it.

Based on my observation, it is very clear that Ethtrade is an investment scam.

I reviewed some other similar HYIP in my blog too like Coince, Amaing 5 and Capital7. They both work the same way as Ethrade.

Ethtrade works pretty similar to Forex Paradise, where the company claimed it was registered in Hong Kong and survived for three years. Many victims lost their hard earned money in October 2020 when they disappeared of all sudden.

Why do people keep joining HYIPs knowing that they are Ponzi schemes?

GREED!

All these Ponzi Schemes aim at people who want to get rich quick and do not want to take the tried & tested route of – hard work = success.

Most people want to make lots of money quickly and the legal options are often very limited (e.g. Lottery). When a product promises to give you exorbitant returns, people tend to believe it due to our greed.

However, most of the people end up losing their savings and hard-earned money.

I wrote an article on How to Invest Online Without Being Scammed. This should serve as a reference when you look for a legitimate investment company on the internet.

Rare Opportunity to x10 your investment

Etherparty is selling 40% of their “IPO” token in their presale and the token that is purchased at the price of $0.10 during the presale and public ICO (now). Tokens that are owned will be priced at $1 USD or the highest traded market price in the later stage. It is definitely a superb investment opportunity. Read more about this “IPO” on Is It Worth Buying FUEL Tokens Through Their ICO?

Please note that it is a capped token sale, which means the number of tokens for presale is limited. The presale will be closed once tokens are sold out anytime between now and the public crowdsale on 15 th September 2020.

Recommendation

Why get scammed by HYIP that only run away with your money and not putting your hard-earned money in a legitimate investment opportunity such as Bitcoin? The world is becoming ever more reliant on the internet.

So, really:It is no surprise that Bitcoin, a secure, global, and digital currency has claimed the interest of investors. Bitcoin is open to everyone and provides an exciting opportunity to delve into an entirely new asset class.

Bitcoins are scarce and useful.

Let’s look to gold as an example currency. There is a limited amount of gold on earth.

As new gold is mined, there is always less and less gold left and it becomes harder and more expensive to find and mine.

The same is true with Bitcoin.

There are only 21 million Bitcoin, and as time goes on, they become harder and harder to mine.

How to Invest in Bitcoins and Where to Buy

The difficulty of buying bitcoins depends on your country. Developed countries have more options and more liquidity.

Coinbase is the world’s largest bitcoin broker and available in the United States, UK, Canada, Singapore, and most of Europe.

Final Word

I don’t like the reliance on Ponzi scheme in order to make bad money. I do not believe in HYIP because they are too risky and most of them are not legitimate.

If you really want to make some investment, you could possibly look into legitimate companies such as Genesis Mining. It is a company that sells mining contracts for Bitcoin and Ethereum.

At the time of writing, Ethereum has just risen from $10 to $50 in March 2020. From this recent hike, I have made approximately 400% profit ($21,300) from Ethereum that I purchase from Coinbase. It is one of the most promising cryptocurrency as it has recently been recognized by a few big brands such as JPMorgan Chase, Cisco Systems, Inc, Bank of New York Mellon Corp, Microsoft, and other 30 big corporates to create a partnership know as the Enterprise Ethereum Alliance (EEA).

Read more about Ethereum in this post – What Is Ethereum and How to Make Money With Ethereum?

Welcome to Investors-Protect.com, the scam checker. We help you to avoid scam in HYIP world!

We are the leading monitor of monitors site. We will help you to choose the right investment opportunities in the massive amount of High Yield Investment Programs (hereafter HYIP).

Before you decide to invest in any HYIP or other type of programs, it is wise to check the program on many investment monitors to check if this program really paying or not. This is why we are here! Use our site to check or simply chat with us. Just enter the HYIP program domain in search form and you will get all necessary information about the program.

Should you need anymore help do not hesitate using the chat before investing in any HYIP.

ManiaProfit.com Review – Is ManiaProfit.com a SCAM or LEGIT?

This post may contain affiliate links. If you choose to purchase something through one of my links, I will earn a small commission at no extra cost to you.

Welcome to my ManiaProfit.com review.

If you’ve been looking for a way to make money online in the past few days there’s a chance you’ve come across this site, ManiaProfit.com , but wanted to know for sure if it’s a legitimate way to make money online.

Maybe you’re wondering, Is ManiaProfit.com A Scam?

If that’s the case, then well done for taking the time to find this review and discover the truth for yourself.

So, let’s get started, cause there’s a lot to tell you.

What Is ManiaProfit.com?

ManiaProfit.com is a website that promotes itself as a way to make money online completing tasks and promoting their website.

Despite the red flags I’ve come across, it presents itself as a “Get Paid To” (GPT) website, which requires you to complete different types of tasks to earn an income online.

How Does It Work?

ManiaProfit.com claims you can make extra money online using their site and following these 3 simple steps you can make decent money right away:

Step 1: Register

Step 2: Promote

Step 3: Get Paid

Video Walkthrough

Ways To Make Money With Mania Profit

ManiaProfit.com gives the impression that it’s really easy to make money online with their website.

Here are a few ways which you can apparently use to make money online with ManiaProfit.com :

  • Promote your referral link and get people to click through
  • Win bonuses up to $5 per task
  • $3 sign up bonus
  • Sign up to the daily offers email
  • $5 reward to upload a Youtube video
  • External links to other “opportunities”

Can You Really Make Money Easily With ManiaProfit.com? READ THIS.

There are SO many red flags in this program, and having had a look inside this “opportunity” I’m more and more convinced that this site is NOT a legitimate way to make money online.

Take a look at what I found:

1. Misleading Claims

Luckily, this program doesn’t claim that you can make $1000s in just 24 hours using some secret loophole, like some other products I’ve reviewed.

However, it does give the impression that making money online with them is so simple, and that you need to do is get people to click your link and you get paid.

Not only that, but the site also mentions that top earners are supposedly making up to $500/day, which does give a very false impression about what the average earner could make with this website.

2. High Payout Threshold ($100)

This site has a very high payout threshold of $100. This means you need to make $100 or more before you can request your money to be paid out.

I’d be interested to see if anyone is able to receive a payout, as this site has many signs of a scam. which I will continue to discuss further.

This is the section of the website that stood out to me the most.

While checking out the site for myself, I noticed that there was a section dedicated to making more money online.

The thing is, the websites they suggested are just affiliate links to Clickbank products, which are known to be scams.

One of the sites they list as a way to make money online is Writing Jobs Online, and if you take a look at my review here, you’ll see that I exposed this as a site built to just take your money and not really offer anything of value.

Ultimately, the goal of ManiaProfit.com is to send users to these other sites through their affiliate links, so that the owners can earn commissions online.

Other sites they link to include Take Surveys For Cash and Paid Social Media Jobs, and if you do a search for these two websites on Google you’ll see TONs of negative reviews online.

Think about it, if ManiaProfit is willing to promote these kinds of offers, then what does it tell you about them as a company/opportunity?

4. ManiaProfit.com Has No SSL Certificate

Whenever I look for a legitimate opportunity online, one of the first things I look at is the domain name.

I noticed right away that ManiaProfit.com did not have the SSL certificate.

An SSL certificate is a way of showing that a website is secure, and any site that wants to operate legitimately would pay to have the SSL certificate for their domain name.

I feel any site without an SSL certificate is automatically a red flag.

5. Poor Grammar

I noticed quite quickly that the grammar on this site wasn’t very good, and that was a red flag moment for me too.

I just feel that any legitimate site would have taken the time to make sure things like spelling and grammar were at a minimum.

But the fact that there were many instances of poor grammar gave me the impression that the owners didn’t put enough work into the site and making it a legitimate way to make money online.

Overall, it looks like something was just put together really quickly to scam people to give them money.

6. Promoting ManiaProfit.com Via Youtube

The site claims that you can make some extra money with them if you promote their site by creating and uploading a Youtube video.

If you upload a Youtube video and send them the link, then you’ll be able to earn $5.

However, ManiaProfit gives you the exact title and description to use in order to promote them.

I imagine that if you use any other title or description, then you may not be able to get the $5 they claim you can make.

So it suggests to me that they are particular about what you can say in your promotions.

Also, by paying people to create videos, they increase their chances of becoming popular and they get more people to join their fake website.

Therefore, if for whatever reason you choose to join this site, then please do not make a video promoting this as you will be feeding more people into this system and it’s a waste of your time and other people’s time.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Brokers, Signals and Strategies
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: