BTCinvest247 Review Scam Or Legit Investment Platform

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Checking your browser before accessing scamrecovery.net.

This process is automatic. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly.

Coins 247 Review – A Reliable Crypto Broker?

Coins 247 is a new cryptocurrency broker who claims to offer one of the most sophisticated trading platform. Their interface is user-friendly and can be accessed through any device which has an active internet connection. The maximum leverage offered by them is 1:40, but that is normal if you compare it to the other alternatives.

Their client base is growing gradually and looking at their marketing efforts, it might have caught your attention too. Go through our review to find out all the facts about this broker and decide for yourself whether they suit you or not.

Disclosure: We get commissions for purchases made through links in this post.

Ownership and Customer Care

Transparency and the legality are the two things every legit broker upholds. Coins 247 is owned by ™ Capital LTD, this firm is incorporated under the law of Bulgaria.

Registration Number – 205296441

Registered Office – 1505 Sofia city, Sofia District, Metropolitan Municipality, Slatina Region, 21 Brichitor Street, app 4, Bulgaria.

If you need any help on their platform, then you will be happy to know that they offer 24/7 customer support. Clients can reach them through many methods which is listed below.

However, note that they also have telegram channel. It is good to know that they are taking every step to interact with the customers directly.

Charting Platform and Interface

This topic is a subjective one, but there are a few things you should be aware of Coins 247 does not offer MT4 platform. So, all the automated trading Expert Advisors cannot be run with this broker.

Moreover, the lack of MT4 integration means that you cannot import most of the custom indicators. On the bright side, TradingView also has a number of unique feature. Since the whole platform is web based, the experience of using iw will be seamless across all your devices.

The number of indicator available by default will be enough for most traders. However, the users might have to pay to unlock all the features.

We do not know whether this broker offer account management services, but even if they do keep an eye on the fees. As far as asset management is considered, always make sure that you check the entire trading records of the person whom you would like to copy the trades from.

Account Types and Leverage

Leverage on this broker depends on the account type you choose. There are a few distinctive advantages for choosing the more premium versions, but it depends on your approach to the market.

Here are the list of factors you get with the specific types of accounts.

Basic

Minimum Deposit – $250

Silver

Minimum Deposit – $10,000

Senior Account Manager

Recommended Services
Best Crypto Exchange
Best Brokerage and Auto Trading Robot
Recover Money from Scams

Minimum Deposit – $25,000

Executive Account Manager

Technical and Fundamental Education

Minimum Deposit – $50,000

VIP Account Manager

Technical and Fundamental Education

Domain Insight

This domain was registered privately. So, we could not trace the identity of the owners. However, here are the main details of this website.

Registered on – 20/09/2020

Expires on – 20/09/2020

Alexa Global Rank – 3,409,154

Due to lack of data, we do not know the traffic source of this site.

Bonus

Depending on the amount of your starting capital this broker provides you a matching bonus. However, before you accept them, read all the terms and conditions.

Most of the time traders are required to generate 10 times to 25 times the bonus amount. So, if you do not have a clear idea about what you are doing, then definitely avoid that. On the other hand, if you are starting with low initial deposit amount, then taking bonus will give you more money to play around with.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Coins 247 accepts major credit and debit cards along with wire transfer. The fees associated with the deposit and withdrawals are unknown. Minimum deposit is $250, but there is no information of the minimum payout or about the time they take to process them.

Before dealing with them, get in touch with their support team and gather the details once. Although, lack of e-wallets might be a deal breaker for some, majority of the people might be comfortable with the current options.

Coins 247 Review Conclusion

Coins 247 lacks credibility. Since they are new, there aren’t any feedback from the clients about their service. We are not saying that it might be harmful, but it’s always better to stick with FCA regulated brokers. Given the amount of choices available, right now it is not all that safe to indulge with them.

If you have used Coins 247, please share your feedback below.

Like this:

Recommended Services
Best Crypto Exchange
Best Brokerage and Auto Trading Robot
Recover Money from Scams

BTC100X.WIN is a SCAM!

AsiaBits.com Review: Scam or Legit?

BitSilver.biz Review – HYIP Scam Warning!

Wow the same thing happened to me I lost $1250 to a man named Ian Williams. And he said that I have to do the last stop which is withdrawing my $11,000 but I have to add $500 more just to withdraw I need My money back. I need help can I get an email or a telephone number to recover my lost income

Coins247 – Scam?
You don’t have to look to far to read the same story over and over again. Get you to put money in with all sorts of promises. THen they add bonuses which ultimately bring about you undoing. the have successful trades then a disaster or 2 with excuses. they get you to put in more money matched by so called bonuses. And along come more extrabgent trades that pretty much wipe out you account. When nyou finally say you will not put any more money in they close your account with some pathetic offer of a withdrawal which comes with a legal agreement to silence you.
A moderately clever scam.

Hi Anna, your so right they need to be brought to justice i would advise you drop Dereck Stokes an email or give him a call, he is genuine.
His details are available in his review on this site, see also my review (Sammy)

For all those who are resident in the UK, you can report Coins247 to:
actionfraud.police.uk/
and the Financial Conduct Authority
fca.org.uk/

Initiated by me, they are currently investigating Coins247 both local and oversea’s, via banks, company registrations, e-mail and phone numbers. You can support this great cause to bring this filthy organisation down and its employees prosecuted for fraud, in order to prevent others falling victim to this scam. Even if you do not get your money back. The more people that report this, will give them more information to work with. My e-mail is [email protected] 00447838929275. Feel free to discuss your case with me. I might be able to help you recover your money. My assistance is voluntary and free of charge. I have a cunning plan that you might want to help with.

can we get in touch

please mail me so we can talk
I have same bad experince, but have still and op account, they wan’t to close, since i did not make enough turnover .. Please contact me

Coins247 (Coins247.io) is a vile and hideous scam -The Facts.

I am 70 years old and retired. I built up a little nest egg, just in case my pension and benefits needed a boost to cover some unforeseen expense. I had crypto currencies as well as a credit card. These amounted to a total of =/- £22,000.00 GBP.

As the banks do not offer any real interest % for savings, I started researching various ways to make my little nest egg work for me. Coins247 appeared to offer exactly what I was looking for viz. trading in crypto currencies.

I deposited £250.00 into Coins247i.o accounts that triggered a phone call from Keagan Stockwood (Senior Analyst) who gave me the sales pitch. He convinced me that all was above board and under guidance with his hand withdrew £2500 cash from my crypto currency savings, £ 1750 from my credit card and +/- £18,000 by wire transfer all deposited into the account opened with Coins 247.

In return for this I was given a £22,000 Coins247 bonus, a VIP account with 1:4 leverage.

A copy of my deposits is available if you wish to validate these facts.

Within days of my deposit and bonus receipt, I was phoned by Emmanuel Logan who conned me into 3 hot trades £8.000 each. Within minutes I suffered a £24,000 loss. It was deemed my fault as I pressed the buttons on the keyboard. I suffer ed loses on my account from all trades that were advised by Coins247. The trades I made myself prevented me from absolute wipe out for months, because I eventually prevented Coins 247 analysts from trading on my Account

During this period various persons, including, Keegan Stockwood Ahmed Walled, Stuart Cooper, Lev Rosenberg and a few others tried their best to get me to deposit a further £5.000
‘to recover my losses and make heaps of money. I had by this time wised up a bit from my earlier stupidity, that I am ashamed of, and told them that I would recover my account by myself. Their advice turned out to be a deliberate strategy to steal money in your account and break you, to extort more money. In the meantime, they dropped my leverage from 1.4 to 1:2 and widen the spread, between the buying and selling price, on the Crypto’s I was trading, which increased the investment risk and making it difficult to make any profit

I subsequently found out that Coins 247 designed the trading platform and changed the algorithms regularly to suit themselves. In this regard the amount reflected in your account plus their bonus was fictitious money as they had already spent your deposit before you started trading This was revealed every time, I tried to make a withdrawal.

I found out that the bonus given, that I did not ask for had strings attached. That was that I had to trade up to £60million equity before I could withdraw any profits. I was only £18m currently. I still do not know how this works, so I could never have agreed to this, unless it was in the ‘fine print’.

All Coins247 communications means, registration authorities, banks e-mails and telephone numbers cannot be traced back to source unless you have specialised police equipment and means. I am not only doing it for myself but hope that exposing these scams will save a lot of people from the trauma that these scams create.

At the risk of prosecution to myself, I will expose this evil entity using all and any means at my disposal, including police, banks, regulatory and registration offices, other aggrieved parties and computer hackers. Anybody who refuses to help me will become a victim of my investigations as well.

I have obviously shaken their tree, thus far, as they tried to buy me off by offering a measly 10% of my deposit as a ‘full and final settlement’ if I agreed to be gagged. I have that letter as factual proof. I signed the letter and took the money, and subsequently told them that I have no intention of adhering to the ‘agreement’ and that they can go ahead and prosecute me. I know perfectly well that they will not do this as it will draw them out into the open, through attendance at their own courts action where the police will be waiting to arrest them. I have given them a counteroffer for all my deposits returned plus the balance of my trading account. Like I trusted them, they will just have to trust me in not pursuing them.

Please let us know if you need a lawyer to help you get your money back. Our email is [email protected] .

Hallo
in have the same negative experience with coins247….
I need urgent to get in contact with people who did trade with them and lost all there money
I need advice.. Please mail me at [email protected] , and mail me you Skype name so we can talk, or phone.i have still 14.000 on the account, but they again ask me to investigate, since the bonus is gone , I I did not make the turnover etc etc. Would like to know if people have same stories
mail me so we can talk and I can convince myself , not to invest anymore
hope to hear many reactions
Laurent

Any people thinking of investing here THINK AGAIN .
This crowd are not just scammers they are SCUMMERS and are Thieves & Fraudsters.
I initially like most people wanted initially to test the water & invest £250 however after speaking to the head thief Lev Rosenburg i find he has taken a further £2,000 from my account against my wishes.
I tried to withdraw this £2,000 but was told by an Emmanuel Logan we had to do one last trade and like so many other people i saw my money disappear.
They apologise proffously saying invest more to trade out of this & rest assured they repeat their scam leaving you with nothing but phone calls demanding more of your money.
This crowd are total low life’s, who else would rob a pensioner of his savings as this lot have done to one man.
Rest assured Mr Rosenburg you only need one of your cronies to become disillousioned or say the wrong thing .
STAY WELL AWAY FROM THESE THIEVES WITH THEIR PROMISES & BIG TALK . Beware of the following names.
LEV ROSENBURG, EMMANUEL LOGAN, WAHEED RICHLER, SHAUN MORGAN, EMMA COLEMAN, KEEGAN STOCKWELL.

You can reach it at coins247.net, if you want it?

I wrote this text using Google Translate.
Coins247, I find it an outrageous way to deal with customers and customer accounts. Your behavior is fraudulent, criminal and you should see them. They put the money of the people and the profits in the bag and do not be afraid to lie to the customers. Incredible.
Stay away from Coins247 and alleged help from this page.
Everything just cheaters.

Beware, Larent and a few others are employed by Coins 247.

hallo
i am laurent, and do not work for coins247, but are there victim !! see may post

hallo Derek
i am victim , we talk soon

If they don’t return the money they most certainly will be! They took from me 8 BTC owing me at least 10 BTC that I should get back after the turnover which did not happen, only more was taken in seconds. They are network of lying scammers ! Some guys lost even more! Their workers are well organized and the money disappears in seconds. Than they are telling you can get back only thru insurance and thru putting one more time as much inside. They will connect you to Lev Rosenberg, one of the founders and CIO’s and to the financial department, to experts for turn over, and many other departments all very skilled in deceiving people… STAY AWAY FROM COINS247 IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY!

Is the site down ?

yes site is down whole day… there support is still working, there is a problem that they are trying to fix…I have a webcompany and this can happen max 72 h / year

hallo site still down, has somebody the nr of there support

It looks they are thieves, site is down for more than 2 weeks. I want to get 250 euros back but cannot contact anybody there.

I had e good contact with hem now and did got already some withdrawls, and good tradings… They are on the right track now..
Laurent

Do not trust any positive comments on this website. They are fake as well. Coins247 constructs them to deceive you. The Coins247 Trading platform is owned, operated, changed by Coins 247 using their own algorithm. They have just widened the spread by changing the algorithem. I quote ‘to make money’. When you place a trade with this spread USDT/BT $121 you automically start with a very high NEGATIVE take profit. I always wondered how they managed to adjust the algorithm to negate my investment strategy. I may be contacted by e-mail [email protected] for anyone who is contemplating or is using Coins247.io Trading platform.

I actually wrote coins247 an email explaining the reviews written were genuinely bad and It would be good for them to redeem themeslves and pay back my £275.00 which they did yesterday!. This was after my request for my refund 3 weeks ago.
I still wouldn’t recommend using them as dealing with them has been a dogey experience.
Yes its a smaller amount to give back than some of the people who lost money, but I will NOT be using them again.

Just so you know I’m genuine, I’m Diane from London 07979202002

hallo
you can mail me on [email protected]

How much withdrawal did you obtain and how much turnover needed to achieve that ,if you can share ? Approximate figures good enough .Thanks.

I’m still waiting for my refund of £250.00. They tried to scam me out of £4000. Thank God my bank blocked the payment!
Now since I don’t want to invest moooore money, they suggested I close my account. Weeks later, I’m waiting for my refund of £250.00. I take it I shouldn’t bank on it!��
I feel really feel bad for those of you who have been scammed out of more money than me.

Halo diane
I just spoke with coins247 , the are verry nice. I have now a verry good contact with them. They have a new mangement i think and i got a 1000 euro back to my account TODAY !! . I can proof that if you like, sent me your email and will sent you the bank proof!! . I would again mail them on the support line. Before it did not work so good , but in my feeling they are on the right track now. So pleas ignore and forget all other negative remarks

These glowing comments are made by Coin247.io. Please take care and stop now!

hallo
These comments are made by me, laurent.
I can prove it to you if you like…you can mail me if you like
[email protected] …so please stop , your site to make always negative comments

i hva to excuse myself… i am no also victim, i have 14.000 in, but can not get them out. They say my money is gone, and it is only bonus left
you can use my personal mail for reacting

How much did they pay you. Ypu rat.

i need to explain, and i am no more positive anymore
you can mail we so we can get contact privatly

yes , I got some money back, but they keep asking for more

i have to say sorry
i was first in good contact but now, they keep on asking money
stay away

thzere are noi nice anymore, and have to come back on my words
ihave 13.000 in, and can not get it back
can i call you ??£
Laurent

I don’t believe anyone will/can get their money back. As I called and emailed them numerous times kept saying I should keep on trading with them until the goal being reached then I can withdraw. All bullshit!
Fucking scammers! They should be prosecuted!

This is a true they are great platform to trade, and good customer service.

The one claiming that they got their money back are all fake, as the company is well organised in deliberately scamming people! They owe me more than 10 BTC, and I am not the only one! Demanding more and more BTC (which they say is not real money) to make the turnover, which they lose every time! Then they say I lost it. One guy Keagan is regularly calling me wanting more investment, telling me with a sarcastic voice that instead 100000 € I have left only 26 € and that they can give it to me if I want! They want to close my account unless I send them more money to lose, better said to take! They are a well-organised group of more than 10 people, but so is the group of injured parties. If you had a bad experience with them, let us know on [email protected] …

same story
did invest more than 10k , got bonus, did trade on there advice, bad trades… you hit the sell button they say…on there advice
Al the time new account manager, built up thrust, than emergency, other trader.. again down ..
Can not witdrawl, since i lost to much, have to buy out the turnover with 6K, did refuse, new account manager, building up thrust… I can now buy out with 3K…
i think this is also not thrue , and tehre will never be a withdrawl, and in the end the money is all gone.. you can say nothing since you place the trades. you can nit ring them since the tel are IP numbers

Recovery comapnies are the devil! stop it

Hi guys, I have invested minimum deposit 250€ made few trades and Ive got 500€ I decided to withdrawal 400€ for a test. After two weeks of waiting still got no money but they’re asking me to make some kind reverse transaction.

“We express our sincerest apology for the delay in your refund.
We are experiencing difficulties with the payment service provider in releasing your funds after we gave multiple instructions to issue refunds to you, but with no success.
We hereby request of you and give you permission to reverse the transaction (your deposit made with Coins247). Please find the below details for your attention to provide to your financial service provider (bank)”

Anybody had similar situation?

Hallo
It can be thruth.. but be wait to do more trades, till you get the money back

did you get the money back
laurent

I didn’t. They’re keep saying same lies all the time. TOTAL SCAM

Me again after a month still got no money from them. Just wanted to let you guys know that COINS247 IS A SCAM.

can we get in contact, i have same bad experience now“`

I spoke with my bank
maybe this company can be part of a higher plan, to work togheter
payback-ltd.com
but i am not sure
Can somebody help to investigate
laurent

We have answers and most likely a solution.

Many traders are not aware that they have experienced fraud due to the nature of investing. If you have made an investment with an online company and suddenly experience severe losses over a short period of time, you have most likely been defrauded.
If a company insisted on you adding more and more funds with no results, you are most likely entitled to receive all your funds back.
If these circumstances sound familiar, please contact me in order to discuss your options. Help us build our case against Illegal companies, and get your money back as soon as possible.

May Shapira
PayBack Ltd

Toll Free: 1800077165 | Office: 033094596

US:1-6469680944 | UK: 44-2033188546 | AUS: 61-283174997

Address: Ben Gurion 38, Ramat Gan, IL

I am with you!
All these adverse comments apply to me as well.

hallo
why you think there are a scam. did you invest money. Did you get money back already.
My story so far
Thanks for your answer.

i did invest and we where making money in plsu till i reacht like 20.ooo euro
then my account manager, did some mistake and was suspended ( noy sure that was the case)
another guy did advice me some trades and do go -6000 euro
than the original guy was back and i only did trade with him.. we went back to 20.000 and we would mak a witdrawl the next day, so far so good
than suddenly, this guy, had personal famely problems and left suddenly, and again, he fied of him wil make the final trade and money would be sent back
you can imagine what happens, in 3 sec we did lose 15.OOO
now there is 9000 left but i can nit take them back since i did hitt the button, on there advice, and all my money is gone , and the 9000 whasbonus money
again this guy was suspented, and the bog was wan’t to help me to recover the lost money
i had to invest againl like 7000 and the company would invest also 7000
and we could make the trunover soon and al all money would come back
i DID refuse, and i do not know what to do
i had an insurrance, for losses of 10.000, so thay wil bring it back in balance, but i can only trade with it, not withdrawal
this wil happen tomoorw
we did some trade san wnet back up 300 euro
i think , even if i trade tille , 50.000 they will always have an excuse not to pay back
so i do not know what to do

please say.. IT IS A SCAM, does not help me
can you give more explenation , seems this company can help
payback-ltd.com
did you hear about them
laurent

hallo
i need help with the company coins247.io
i think they are not honest and uses tricks to take money
can somebody help
laurent

Recommended Services
Best Crypto Exchange
Best Brokerage and Auto Trading Robot
Recover Money from Scams

I spoke with original KD. His case is exact same as mine.

For all readers of this posts/comments if you are in similar situation, lets get together and get more evidences so we can use it with legal authorities, which can act and hopefully return our investments and profit, which Coins274 scammed us.

Recovery money will lend you in hell mister!

I spoke with original KD, our cases are exactly the same.
We have been scammed in a same way.

For all readers, we need to collect more cases where scam happened, and then there will be more proof for legal companies which can process this scam company and hopefully return our investments, maybe profit too from coins247.

Somebody pretending its me wrote that they got their money back.! An other dirty trick on top of the rest !!This is not me the original KD so whoever is impersonating me to stop! If you have paid with credit cards your original deposits and you are still within the 90 days
period you may have a chance to go via the credit card system as they are a fraudulent company so you were victims of fraud . You may need to use a legal firm that specialising in scammer claims or speak to your bank .It is a long painful process but if many of us victims of same tricks gather momentum we may get justice although we will never get our profits back. Do not let them get away with it. You can email me at [email protected] with your case info and we can advise you what to do next but up to you

Keep on fighting KD – We are with you!

Day 2 of them robbing totally my equity and despite emails from Lev Rosenberg that he will call me soon and he is trying to sort it out i hit a blank wall when I ask how and when and he avoids calling although he sent email saying ready when you are .I replied now and sent a number of angry emails but as of now nothing ! To have a proof of how much the loss of my equity by them deliberately is costing me in loss of opportunity I placed a 100 euro with the standard 1:10 ( I was VIP before at 1:40 till they forced me to loose it all )trade yesterday noon and watching the P/L daily as BTC surges . Currently I would have gained a 50% increase of my equity should the 191k they lost me at one go and this proves how deliberate this is as it is happening every time they want me to put more of my own money. I am waiting to see what happens tomorrow and with what a fantastic proposition they will come back to try to extract more money instead of paying me by now only 16k euro against an equity of 191k euro I had generated with profits . Should they have not every time loosing my money with their trades my bonus entrapement would have been minimal and I would not be in that position now so it seems to me it is a well studied and rehearsed approach involving also well practiced lines of remorse or sympathy according to what they think will trigger most your confidence in them . To those still with them stay clear from allowing them to place trades from you. Place your own trades either late the night or over the weekend but how you are going to repatriate your money back is an other question as I found out any request I made was canceled in their web site to allow the equity disapearance act to happen . If others in same position let us have emails to see if we can pursue them some how as what they are doing is morally and professionally unheard of !

Day 3
They offered a bonus back in my account of 3k euro against a turnover 322m I need to make before I can take any money out !! I have my suspicions of how they operate now by deliberately loosing your equity by using an algorithm that maybe divert your equity to some other account they control ,whilst you think you lost the money in a trade, as in order to do this you surrender control of your trading via any desk and you simply execute what they are asking you to trade with . Again do not allow them ever to have access via ‘any desk’ in your account and do not accept to put the algorithm they will give you in order to withdraw into your account . Problem is that unless you perform their turnover as a slave trapped within their clutches even if you can make large gains you will never see your profits or even your capital back into your own account . Run away from them if you can and find an other reputable regulated broker . They may have robbed me from my equity and gains a number of times with the same trick but now I know for sure how they operate and I have shared my experiences with others so a collective approach in pursuing them with any legal means possible may save many others from the same predicament as us .

Same thing happened to me.
Invested 0.5BTC (around 3700 $ then)
I was having stable equity(around 7500$,making many trades to fullfill bonus agreement leverage amount) and then one day (month ago) “expert” guy named Logan called me to quickly make trade.
Press buy press sell and i lose 6000 $ in matter of second.
I looked at graph thousand times,it was flat line in that time,but something was changing and money was lost.
They keep telling me ,we will sort this out, but nothing happen.

Coins247 is a scam company , avoid it .

hallo
i like to speak you since i am in same situation now, wilt still 14.000 in the account, but they force me to invest again
help

it is wel know system, had it also twice, in seconds, that start blaming the trader, yelling, punisch him , dis miis him ,big drama, thay will sort it oout or give you extra bonus, o you can achive les turnover, is i think one big teatern thay plat sevral times a day, thery are trained to play that theater,
i pplayes in thet play already 4 times, cost me 6000 eyro so far
or there is another thing, you go to the recovery specialist, invest again, and yes they play same play… littel bit differant , with a lott of drama, and if you stop inveating, they play the bad person, if not thet are 100 friendly, hallo my friend, i have a new opprtunity to,make 5000 in one day, if you invest 2000, we make the wirtdrawel now, bleble blad.. it goed well for a time an than out of the bleu, tey hit you again,
I had even a discussion, an trade wen’t down, and the numer did not match up, they called there specialist , and it was bedcause of my brower and there was a delay, in the system.. They would work it out. The next day , nobody was aware and , yes.. thay will come back with a speed trainng, impossible proposal to earn in minutes… yiouy go up.. like 10.000 , but than the financial guys comes up with new stories
– you have not enough trunover
_ you can reduce turnover with -90 %, if you pay 7000 euro andyou can be done and collect 15000 same day… etc etc…
– They will lead y by the hand and yoy will have acces to the 1:40 leverage, lifetime, etc etc… if you do an extra investment, and yes you can image, 2 three trades and gobne is thge money
ì dod 250 trades , and had 25.000.000 ( yes miljon) turnover, but hola… yoiu must have 300.000.000 miljon turnover, according bonus agreement, nobody looks att, but you did sign. And you must do that in 3 months, was is impossible.
and i can go on, for 10 pages. so contact le so i can make one big stories, wit all the play models so people does recognize at once
I am still trading , and fighting with thelm trying to fid solutiion,
i have still, 14.000 in the account, but they compe up with the story… that i got 14.000 bonus, withiout asking and all my Money , 11.000 is gone in stopplos, and i have only bonus money left, that is tecniquely not minen and by the Bonus aggreement, they can take out the bonus of 14.000 out of my accion and yes O zero is left for me…
what a wondeffull story… If you like to know the sory how it goes, join my whatsapp group, with samen stories…
mail me at [email protected]
maybe they come up with a solution… if so i also will tell it be sure

please mail me so we can talk
I have same bad experince, but have still and op account, they wan’t to close, since i did not make enough turnover .. Please contact me

I am very sorry to be using their platform. I placed them approx 80000 €, (most of it borrowed money) in BTC and they lost them all.
First I put inside 3,3BTC, and got 1 BTC bonus and not 150% bonus as they write here! And the real problem started with the trading expert used this money to put trades on their trading platform and told me to activate them by pressing sell and buy orders. I followed his instructions exactly and the money was almost entirely gone, lost in seconds!
He went to one of the “bosses” explaining what he did, and he yelled at him about his wrong doing!
Than they said that this is a very unfortunate situation and that they will do everything they can, to resolve the situation! They would solve the situation, by me paying insurance, another BTC, which would enable me to get the lost money back. After I send it they said now we need another BTC in order to get my money back in the same day… by the way, they non stop change people you talk to, and conditions of the arrangement and when I was upset with them and their demands, they said that nobody forced me to press the button and even one guy laughed at me saying BTC is not money!
Thing escalated as they said I have to put in 3 BTC more in order to have enough to make the “turn over” with which company would cover their loss in returning my wholesome. There was pressure made to do it as quickly as possible and after me telling I have enough of changing guys, one guy said he will help me till it would be resolved. He did not keep his promise, apparently he had a minor car accident and the next day a family issue! Another guy came front telling me this “trustworthy “ guy sent him, as he is a “turn over specialist “ and he will safely do the installments so they can “liquefy” my account and I can take now all my money out. I said I will not put money to trading and even if “trustworthy” guy said at first they want to avoid it, this “eXpert” said this is the only way and that he is the best in making turn overs for the company and that it is either this or I never get it back. He bragged why they put him in charge of the turnover process. I could not collect more than 1,5 BTC and in the next two days they call me, telling me that from 7,35 of invested BTC (in that time 70000€) I am left with 26€. All the bonuses that I never saw were gone as well ( together over 100000€).
They said if you want to get all back, put in another 1,5 BTC! Which I couldn’t!
So I will never see invested money again?! This is legit?! FUCK NO. I have recorded all our conversations, but they say they have to do it by law themselves anyway. Till I don’t get my investment back I consider this platform a tool for collecting money with lies and company a well organized criminal organization… as today one of the top guys calls me telling me repeatedly I have only 26€ as I lost all money! And if I get 1,5 more they will “possibly”(his words) give all money back to my account. Of course no one talks about BTC went up almost 20%! The fact they are calculating in € and the fact that they promised 4 times and did nothing but loss(according to the numbers they are showing) and even made fun out of me loosing, joined with the fact that they call themselves Christian family people, I have nothing but the worst to say about them…
If there is someone with similar situation, please contact me through email and we can use legal claims both statutory and common law!

Not a scam got my money 3 weeks after making 30% + of my first five trades. i can recommend this coins site for everyone.

This is a total scam operation stay away from them and also spread the word to protect others . Whenever I was making gains in the trades and had substantial equity by trading alone up to 121k euro once I asked to repatriate 16k euro they said that my turnover of trades in order to release this money needed an other 4m euro trades so they proceeded in making me via themselves positioning via all desk as you hand the platform to them I was protesting that it sounds strange they wanted to put such large trades which carried the risk of loosing all equity but they insisted they need to do that as my withdrawal requests were getting blocked by their “financial department” .Within few minutes all my equity was wiped out and the trader who was on the line with me pleaded dismay and oh my God I will loose my job but to me it was a set up to make me loose all my equity .Where did this equity go I don’t know. I have requested someone who presented himself to be the chief executive called Lev Rosenberg based in South Africa to call me as he was supposed to look after me and had told me repeatedly he was a man of his word and had promised at the end of this month I will be able to repatriate profits. The profits exceeded expectation of course and this is when they tried to interfere with my account and rob me from my equity . I wrote in my email that unless he processes my money to be paid to me as expected and reinstates my lost equity as per various securitisation contracts signed with their own initiative to protect trade losses which they instigated I will go public and look what other legal options are there as a recourse . All I got back was an one liner email “I understand” . Wow ! Make your own conclusions but I am very upset and distressed from this experience and I would like to warn others. If they act honourably of course I will report back so stay attuned if you need to find out the outcome of this

Stay away from these scammers! I have been trying to get my 400 euro back for more than a month now but no luck. Better safe than sorry

They use completely predatory tactics. Any company that needs to resort so won’t be around. I was lured in by an artie talking about how Elon musk had an ai platform that was going to give you profits while using excess for development projects in developing countries. The site was not the same as coins 247. Then within 10 minutes I had them calling me asking about deposits etc. I waited and they called me from various call centres around work continuously hounding me despite always saying no. I told them to bugher off today. Let’s see if they get the point.

CFreserve is a total scam. The article with Andrew Forrest via ABC in Australia is fake and you can see that on his website – Fortescue metals etc testifying to this.
Don’t invest the $250 deposit and especially the next 5k they ask for. We have possibly lost the 250 plus some personal data. i will try and recover that, just glad i didn’t get sucked in as he (the broker) sounds soooooo convincing.

this sounds very like a company called CFreserve… i’m wondering if it is also a scam. sounds very convincing on the phone, but the documents look a little “homey” from my untrained eye. dubious and will try get my $250us deposit back.Would love to hear if others have had any experience. I think they are recruiting money/clients… but I’m new to all this anyway so completely unsure.

Reggie, did you withdraw your money with ease? I believe a similar company called CFreserve is the same people as they do all of the above also.d I put the deposit of $250US down, now I am certain it’s gone but trying my efforts to get my money returned as they are replying to my emails (unusual if a scam). Is it legit to get it returned or should I just give up and say goodbye to my losses?

how are you going with your investigating with cfreserve reliability? I’d be interested on your thoughts? Have you ever traded before ? thanks

BTCinvest247 Review: Scam Or Legit Investment Platform?

let me ask you a simple question.
how do they get the money they use in paying investors?
I am interested in this critical question

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 1:21am On Aug 21, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by charlsecy( m ): 10:57am On Aug 21, 2020

I needed no correction, because I was correcting @winnerjoy who went to the wrong website [www.tineinvestment.com] posted by OP @alwelldinho, and consequently thought it’s a scam based on wrong information. I was telling them an “s” should be after the investment.

Yes, the valid web address to go to is: www.tineinvestments.com

3 Likes

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by munchi( m ): 3:14am On Aug 28, 2020

charlsecy:
After registration, I was notified I would get my login details via email. But I got nothing.

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 3:28am On Aug 28, 2020

[quote author=Colyxbro post=48193537]I really don’t trust investment companies in Nigeria. Gold trade Limited still paying till tomorrow. A Legit company I must tell you, Check it out https://goldtradelimited.com/?ref=co

This goldtradelimited company of yours ain’t real. its scam

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by charlsecy( m ): 12:19pm On Aug 28, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by munchi( m ): 2:39pm On Sep 01, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by charlsecy( m ): 5:24pm On Sep 01, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by chykez: 3:20pm On Sep 08, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by mrmaze( m ): 8:28pm On Sep 08, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 12:24am On Sep 10, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 8:18am On Sep 10, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by munchi( m ): 6:09pm On Sep 10, 2020

did you create the account with the code?

1 Like

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 6:17pm On Sep 10, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 6:17pm On Sep 10, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by munchi( m ): 9:23pm On Sep 10, 2020

Good! when and do you have testimonies or you just started?

1 Like

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 10:25pm On Sep 11, 2020

let me ask you a simple question.

how do they get the money they use in paying investors?

I am interested in this critical question

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Techliet( m ): 5:34am On Oct 19, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by charlsecy( m ): 8:56pm On Nov 14, 2020

nwachuksme:
Tine Investments is real and has come to stay for life. Tine is registered, Tine is working inline with SEC terms and conditions.

It might be registered, but that can’t explain why I have not been paid for the second time. Tine has defaulted on my second-level payment by more than 32 days now. My third level is supposed to have been reached, but withdrawal is not allowed. Based on my own experience, I shouldn’t have considered Tine, and I can’t refer friends/relatives.

Ezegozie:
MMM can’t pay 1/3 of what Tine pays but tine demands patience while MMM must yield better money monthly.

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by lexzo001: 11:20pm On Nov 14, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by whycee001( m ): 6:38pm On Jan 19, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by ChynoBEATS: 10:34pm On Mar 14, 2020

Dickson4000:
my brother is not a scam I have already invested 300k. to get 1.3million Naira

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 5:31pm On May 07, 2020

let me ask you a simple question.

how do they get the money they use in paying investors?

I am interested in this critical question

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by chykez: 9:33am On May 29, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by brownmang( m ): 7:38pm On Jun 02, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by munchi( m ): 8:56pm On Jun 02, 2020 Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Ezegozie( m ): 10:10pm On Jun 05, 2020

chykez:
Who has the contact phone number of the securities and exchange commission’s local office contact number for Lagos or Porthacourt? I just learnt tine God has been shut down.

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Basalt( m ): 10:16pm On Jun 05, 2020

Tineinvestment is great,
Payment of those that withdrew on March still ongoing,
Relax it will definitely get to your turn.

I placed withdrawal on 8th May, I can’t wait to get the 225,000 alert in my bank.

They paid me from level 1 to 3 in three of my accounts and once I receive this payment, I will surely buy more bonds

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 10:47pm On Jun 05, 2020

munchi:
I guess I have to wait till rapture before my fourth level will be due. 10 months now

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by Nobody: 10:53pm On Jun 05, 2020

chykez:
Who has the contact phone number of the securities and exchange commission’s local office contact number for Lagos or Porthacourt? I just learnt tine God has been shut down.

Re: Tine Investment. Scam Or Legit Business? by brownmang( m ): 6:38am On Jun 06, 2020

Their site is opening, they answers their call, their official bank account still active, people are being paid especially premium everyday, their staff still goes to office, how then is true they are closed? The fact is that many will talk and write nonsense to post against only because of the recent delays in the old platform.
For those in Uyo, visit no. 3Nsentip Street by 34 Abak road uyo.

Altminer247.com

About Altminer247.com

Altminer247.com is a high yield investment program or HYIP that offers 0.4%-5% daily for 60 days as minimal investment. HYIP is an online investment program that typically offers very high returns on the capital invested.

Rate Altminer247.com
User Ratings

Days Monitored: 102 days

Last Paid: 1 day ago ($1.07)

Our Total ROI: 38%

Investment Plans: 0.4% – 5% daily for 60 days

Min. Deposit Ref. Commission Payouts E-currencies Accepted
$1.00 10% Manual Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash and most cryptos
This is what it says on Altminer247.com website:

AltMiner247.com, a simple website to help users profit with this new technology. We pay every day. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, our computers are working. There has never been a customer complaint. Everyone is 100% satisfied. Start a small investment and build trust with us. AltMiner247.com is expanding our mining facilities and welcomes the public to help fund it. We use advanced algorithms to filter unnecessary code to mine bitcoin and 477 other alternative coins. Our computers mine much faster then others. This has been very profitable and we will share some of it with investors.

There are hundreds of HYIP sites available and most of them last for only a month. If you insist on investing on HYIP, you need to check the Top HYIP recommended by users.

Investment Plans

The investment plans are 0.4% – 5% daily for 60 days.

Affiliate Program

The affiliate program is a commission from the person who made a deposit under your network. You can get 10% from your first level referrals.

E-currencies accepted

The e-currencies being accepted are Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash and most cryptos.

Minimum Deposit?

The minimum deposit is $1.00.

Withdrawal

The withdrawal is processed manually up to 24 hours.

Disclaimer: This article should not be viewed as an endorsement of any of the services mentioned. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Share this:

Disclaimer: Anything you see in this article is based only on my opinion and experience since it’s just a review. You may also see others opinion in the comment section and is not a guarantee as well. This is not a financial advice so do your own research first before investing. We are not responsible for any damages and losses related to any products or services mentioned in this article.

Leave a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

56 Comments

Still earning and just two more deposits! One into miner and the other into Ping Pong bot.

Remember Altminer247 and has been around for 8 months. This gives you plenty of time to get referrals (up to nine levels deep which is 36%!) for passive income. You can just promote and tell others and get up to 20% of their initial deposit and then use it to deposit into program.

They pay every day. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and there has never been a customer complaint. Everyone is 100% satisfied.

They are currently expanding their mining facilities, upgraded servers and may be adding a faucet (to collect free crypto).

They use advanced algorithms to filter unnecessary code to mine bitcoin and 477 other alternative coins. They say their computers mine much faster then others and has been very profitable.

If you would like to get started visit here:

Once you sign up come say hi on Telegram as well.

Out of the 5 cloud miners I have invested $100 into each from the list here. AltMiner247.com looks like shit but it was the only one that is really mining and paying over the past 8 months. lol.

This is my first review and I will update it again in a few months. There is a hidden bot for members only. It is paying very well trading. Join and try that.

Here are my current earnings:

YOUR DEPOSITS:
DATE AMOUNT COMPOUNDING PERCENT
Mar-13-2020 10:54:06 AM
Expire in 66 days 13 hours days $17.53 100% [change]
Mar-30-2020 04:19:04 AM
Expire in 83 days 7 hours days $16.40 100% [change]
Mar-31-2020 12:02:08 AM
Expire in 84 days 3 hours days $28.75 100% [change]
Mar-31-2020 09:29:12 PM
Expire in 85 days 0 hours days $112.63 100% [change]
Deposited Total: $175.32
Profit Today: $0.35
Total Profit: $26.34

YOUR DEPOSITS:
DATE AMOUNT COMPOUNDING PERCENT
Mar-4-2020 02:44:41 PM
Expire in 167 days 17 hours days $12.10 100% [change]
Mar-30-2020 04:19:05 AM
Expire in 193 days 7 hours days $13.46 100% [change]
Mar-31-2020 12:02:10 AM
Expire in 194 days 3 hours days $25.75 100% [change]
Apr-5-2020 07:28:07 AM
Expire in 199 days 10 hours days $5.00 100% [change]
Apr-5-2020 07:32:02 AM
Expire in 199 days 10 hours days $6.99 100% [change]
Deposited Total: $63.32
Profit Today: $0.00
Total Profit: $3.34

Again, GREAT site with easy hourly earnings and incredible support.

AltMiner247.com is very good. I do long time. This calculator can help people understand since they added compound for all plans now. https://cryptocoingrowth.com/calculator/

Received $24 Dash today. here is latest withdraws:

bmtads2020 $1.35
Blanca $100.00
richgarancom $0.36
TRUMP2020 $24.84
mvinvestonlinecom $1.28
hyiptank $0.44
bitmoneytalkCOM $1.17
ForbesOnlne $250

I am using this website since Sept. I NEVER deposited but it still pays very good. The best way to make money is to refer new users to invest as it has 9 levels MLM commissions. Almost 40% total. Out of 7 cloud miners I have invested $100 into each. AltMiner247.com ironically was the only one that is really mining and paying. Others are jealous of the long term payments but it is a definite GO and INVEST. Try $10 Build the trust, will not regret.

They have a special members only bot. You can only see it on the deposits page. Its paying $2.40 a day for me off of $100 for months now.

I’ve had nothing but good experiences with them at this point. According to the other comments here, i’d have to agree that it’s a great place to invest. I’m actually going to add about another 200 bucks to it to get more interest. I look forward to a much better passive income stream in the future!! Go Altminer 247.

C E R T I F I E D

Hee yeah this is good

I have been a user for the past 7 months and it has exceeded my expectations. I withdrew much more then I have deposited. My friends are all joining and my brother. Thanks you AltMiner247.com

Your name and $15 is shown in the last 10 deposit. You have to give the blockchain time to confirm.

I did a nice withdrawal this morning. Very satisfied ��

My deposit doesn’t appear on dashboard, somebody help me I sent $15

Contact Lance in Admin, they will help you if this is a legit complaint. They always treat the customer right with this platform.

Glad you got it worked out. [email protected] always replied to me same day

If you put it into the bot, it is paying 2.4% + a day. So with just $20….it will be $20 x .024 = $0.48 every day. x31 for the month and it will be $14.88 every month. That is WITHOUT compound interest added. You can turn that to 100% and earn much much more. Since the earned amount will be earning also now.

As for AltMiner247.com I am a 2020 joined member and it is my favorite program ever. Doesn’t look like much but it is the best runned.

Will VIP plan do the compound interest after investin in the 200days plan

I need to know more about altminer247 before makin investment are the plans and payment accurate according to what the website posted how much can I earn daily with $20 investment. Anyone to help me out pls

If you put it into the bot, it is paying 2.4% + a day. So with just $20….it will be $20 x .024 = $0.48 every day. x31 for the month and it will be $14.88 every month. That is WITHOUT compound interest added. You can turn that to 100% and earn much much more. Since the earned amount will be earning also now.

As for AltMiner247.com I am a 2020 joined member and it is my favorite program ever. Doesn’t look like much but it is the best runned.

Altminer247 is a great site. They have been around for around 8 months and are not going anywhere as they just updated servers and will be possibly coming out with a faucet in the future.

There is a telegram group/chat with incredible support (Lance) whom is almost always on and ready to help! You can also email support at any time for assistance.

They accept e-currencies such as Perfectmoney , Payeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin Cash , Litecoin , Ethereum , Dash, Dogecoin and Visa/Master Card. Deposit is quick and easy and withdrawal and minimum is only $3 with no limit on how much you can put in. There are various contracts and the best is 200 days with 100% compounding for greatest results. They are also trying out an arbitrage bot called Ping Pong which is minimum $10 investment and is paying even when the market is down.

Minimum withdrawal is only $0.10. and maximum withdraw is Unlimited. Referral pays up to 10% and can go up to nine levels DEEP.

There are NO FEES for withdrawal EVER.

Finally if you don’t have the funds you do not need to invest if you want to start earning referral commission. You only need to open an account. My suggestion is to promote..promote..promote and get the referrals. Earn and then invest it into contract or ping pong bot.

Again, GREAT site with easy hourly earnings and incredible support.

Sir may i ask you something, yesterday i have deposit $10 yesterday and i choose 100 percent compounding, that was 24 hours ago. how long would appear in my dashboard the account balance?I got received $0.06 earned total which added to my active deposit. Which would result $10.06. What does it mean earned total and the account balance

I need more confirmation, is this website paying??

Yes I have been paid at least 10 times since 2020. as soon as the blockchain confirms. I can withdraw the money.

What does it mean earned total and the account balance

@cream, that is your earned total ever man. What u asking?

Account balance is what is ready to withdraw or reinvest.

You got compound on at 100%. which is good.

how much can I earn daily with $10 investment in 200 days mining contract with 100 percent compounded. Anyone to help me out pls. How to compute to get the daily earnings. What Is the formula.

$50.30 for $10 look at my comment above

Should have appeared by now and it will be two seperate earnings showing in your history. Earned total is your earnings/active deposit. It will continue to earn at the rate for that “current” deposit.

AltMiner247.com is a website where you simply just cannot go wrong with. No matter what Rating System used whether being Stars, Bars, #’s, %’s, etc, etc. Altminer247.com deserves “The Highest Possible Rating” of any system hands down. They are basically A+ all the way around, from payment structure, referral incentives, deposit options, customer service, and of course prompt and timely payouts. One area that I want to cover at least here for potential investing members is Customer Support and Service. I encourage each and all potential and new members to spend time in there Telegram Member Discussion Chat. I’ve never once seen a visitor or member enter regardless of how large or small their questions or issue may be not leave 100% completely satisfied and thankful to all admin and members alike who made them feel more than welcomed, and respected. I strongly encourage visiting and joining the group chat. Whether a seasoned seasoned investor or a new comer, all is welcomed. Once you witness first hand the true dedication and loyalty of both members and administrators this platform will sell itself to you in no time. I not only encourage you but actually challenge each and every one of you to do so.

If you like my honest and unbiased review please give me credit by visiting via my personal member link at: https://altminer247.com/?ref=BChrisB

You’ll see me there on a regular basis and would love to meet you and we can share our knowledge and insights. I promise you’ll feel right at home on top of earning from your investment(s.)

LAST 10 WITHDRAWALS. On lower bottom of the site. I do not know how to post pictures.

TRUMP2020 $50.00
hyiptank $0.52
MoneyHoldings $400.00
sqmonitor $0.40
HotHYIPs $0.12
zh8860869 $100.65
richgarancom $1.20
ChiquitaBonita $142.84
FungiArab $100.00

AltMiner247.com website is paying me for 6 months, I wrote a comment months ago and thought I would send an update. My last withdraw was at 8am this morning. All processed fast. Everyone I know has nothing but smiles and positive to say about Altminer247.com

Highly recommended to try AltMiner247.com low $1 minimum deposit. But I suggest at last $20 to make it worth the time.

If u lock yourself out by trying to log in too many times, u need to email support. DIRECT EMAIL, BE SURE TO INCLUDE YOUR USER ID AND ALL DETAILS OF ANY ISSUE
[email protected]

This website is paying me for 6 months, I wrote a comment months ago and thought I would send an update. My last withdraw was at 8am this morning. All processed fast. Everyone I know has nothing but smiles and positive to say about Altminer247.com

If u lock yourself out by trying to log in too many times, u need to email support. DIRECT EMAIL, BE SURE TO INCLUDE YOUR USER ID AND ALL DETAILS OF ANY ISSUE
[email protected]

That is the only correct email for support as stated on site. Do not talk to others or give them your password. I am sure support can help you get it fixed. They helped me before several times.

Received Payment 1.15 USD from account U22368656 to account U19****26. Batch: 303755118. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to *** from AltMiner247.com.

Received Payment 2.8 USD from account U22368656 to account U19802526. Batch: 302492704. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to … from AltMiner247.com.

07.02.20 14:10 Receive Received Payment 6.12 USD from account U22368656 to account U19802526. Batch: 301886537. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to … from AltMiner247.com.

I have been a user for the past 2 months and it has exceeded my expectations. I withdrew much more then I have deposited. My friends are all joining and my brother. Thanks you AltMiner247.com

Gracias Altminer247.com es muy bueno. $100 ahora.

Best website on here. I am constantly withdrawing profits. I will send $10 again right now just to prove it. See my name on the recent deposits on bottom of page. Competition is just scared of this great website. ALTMINER247.com FTW

I’ve had nothing but good experiences with them at this point. I have my account on 100% compound so I haven’t made a withdrawal as of yet but according to the other comments here, i’d have to agree that it’s a great place to invest. I’m actually going to add about another 200 bucks to it to get more interest. It’s funny that they classify it as a HYIP but it’s really miner but oh well. Either way, I look forward to a much better passive income stream in the future!! Go Altminer 247.

AltMiner247.com is very good. I do long time. This calculator can help people understand since they added compound for all plans now. https://cryptocoingrowth.com/calculator/

Just received $1.44 payment, it is paying many users as you can see from the payouts on bottom.

Smartyis $1.10
hussinali $1.44
MYINVESTBLOGER $2.00
searchyip $25.72
inv2020 $0.27
hytank $0.48
MatiitsivTO $0.01

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education.
    Free Demo Account.
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Brokers, Signals and Strategies
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: